User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add WEBCAM STRIP, WEBCAM STRIPPING GIRLS to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Tamarra Roman's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.
Credit Tier

Tamarra Roman

Customers rated Tamarra Roman 5.0 out of 5 based on 74 reviews

 
1 of 8
DArtagnan_Jr
Wrote on: May 8, 2022
Just wanted to come say once again how much I enjoy time with this sweet lovely little lady. The time we spend together is totally remarkable. She is such a sweet lovely lady, great sense of humor and mischievous personality. Spend a little time, get acquainted and I don't think you'll be disappointed with what you find. Wish I could vote more than 5 stars.

Qui_Gon_Jinn
Wrote on: February 8, 2022
I just met this lovely lady yesterday. I had a chance to get spend some time and get acquainted with her. I must say she is a very extraordinary little lady. Her lovely blue eyes, sweet smile, shapely petite body are very pleasing to the eyes. Then her cheerful disposition and sense of humor made me feel welcome to be with her. I don't know how I missed this lady for as long as I have been here, but I do plan to get here more often now I've met her.

DArtagnan_Jr
Wrote on: January 15, 2022
I had a lovely time with Jesse today. She's got to be the sweetest lady I've ever met. Such sweet smile, beautiful blue eyes, her long black hair and such a tight little body. Thank you Jesse for being here.

DArtagnan_Jr
Wrote on: December 30, 2021
"Just met Jesse today, and I am absolutely blown away by her. So sweet and beautiful with those lovely blue eyes, sweet smile, long flowing black hair and petite body. Don't know how I've missed seeing her before, but don't think I'll make that mistake again. I hope to get much better acquainted with her. 5 stars not enough for this sweet little lady."

Professor_Hardon
Wrote on: November 16, 2021
I spent some more time here today with sweet little Jesse getting to better know her. She was as sweet and gracious today as she was the first time I saw her. I've found her to be friendly and somewhat witty, seemingly shy and naïve but I think maybe not so much as she appears. It's a pleasure to research this sweet lady and look forward to finding out more details as time goes on.

SirLicksLot69
Wrote on: October 13, 2021
I wanted to say once again how much I enjoy the time I get to spend here with Sweet Beautiful Princess Jessie. My mind has been so mesmerized by her beauty, charm, wit and sweet personality.. I just can't stay away... Not that I ever would want to..💋💋💋 for M'Lady

SirLicksLot69
Wrote on: July 5, 2021
Just taking time to say once again how special this Sweet Beautiful Princess is to me.. Always good to spend time here with M'Lady..

SirLicksLot69
Wrote on: May 19, 2021
Just wanted to say this is the Sweetest, most Beautiful Princess I have found anywhere. she deserves way more'n 5 stars.. more like 5 gazillion..

SirLicksLot69
Wrote on: April 24, 2021
Just wanted to say once again that Sweet Beautiful Princess Jessie is the sweetest most beautiful lady I ever met in all my days. I never leave disappointed after spending time with her. Still wish I could vote more than 5 stars for M"Lady.

WankinWilly
Wrote on: April 11, 2021
I came back here today after being gone for a while. I was reminded haw beautiful this little lady is in more ways than just her outward appearance. She is such a sweet and gracious lady, with moves more seductive than I ever imagined in all my life. I'll try not to stay away so long next time pretty Jesse. BTW 5 stars still not enough for this little lady.

 
1 of 8

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Tamarra Roman. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP Media s.r.o. (Reg. 06483453 ), Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2022 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!
Create Free AccountCreate Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

ALERT: Upgrade your browser

We are no longer supporting this browser.

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Safari version 9, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox. If you have further questions please see Customer Support.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Explorer 11, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox If you have further questions please see Customer Support