User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add WEBCAM STRIP, WEBCAM STRIPPING GIRLS to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Vivian Flower's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.
Credit Tier

Vivian Flower

Customers rated Vivian Flower 4.3 out of 5 based on 14 reviews

Even if I
 
1 of 2
old_rascal1
Wrote on: September 17, 2022
Awesome as always. Enjoy every show I attend.

geo987
Wrote on: September 16, 2022
I remember show with her some times ago and she was awesome. But now it was just lot of questions about nothing to make pvt longer and do nothing. I dont like this, its waste of time and money.

jcarrell77
Wrote on: April 10, 2022
She's awesome thx dear

DirtyFoot_Dr
Wrote on: January 2, 2022
Tipped her twice and she never even responded. Don't like giving one star reviews but she needs to work on her customer service. Enjoy at your own risk.

DirtyFoot_Dr
Wrote on: January 1, 2022
Beautiufl model with a seductive smile. She seems distracted and didn't respond to the chatroom, like she was on another site. Three stars seems fair.

daddyDK72
Wrote on: July 23, 2021
"Awesome show, this girl is ripped and sexy, loves to please you, she never gets tired!!! Had a great time!!!

trevman11
Wrote on: February 27, 2020
What an amazing show. Fantastic body and I enjoy that pussy in my bed everyday. Well worth the time spent with her. True angel

LoliPopsLover
Wrote on: November 19, 2019
OMG Russian men are so lucky. Vivian is quite the pleasure on the eyes and she happens to have an incredible body as well.

danmantanran76
Wrote on: November 17, 2019
Vivian, is very elligent and beautiful.
She lights up the webcam with her eyes and smile. Xoxo.

bobbiiilll81
Wrote on: September 10, 2019
What else could I say. Simply a great show hostess and beautifully sexy woman. You'll fall in love
With her . I did.

 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Vivian Flower. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP Media s.r.o. (Reg. 06483453 ), Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2022 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows<
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives<
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 Credits Free
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archivess
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!
Create Free AccountCreate Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

ALERT: Upgrade your browser

We are no longer supporting this browser.

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Safari version 9, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox. If you have further questions please see Customer Support.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Explorer 11, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox If you have further questions please see Customer Support