User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add WEBCAM STRIP, WEBCAM STRIPPING GIRLS to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Victoria Desire's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.
Credit Tier

Victoria Desire

Customers rated Victoria Desire 5.0 out of 5 based on 51 reviews

A girl should be two things: classy and fabulous!
 
1 of 6
LeftHandOfVikky
Wrote on: June 18, 2022
There's no describing how amazing Miss V is but the one word that comes to mind is Wonderful. You will not regret how kind and friendly and funny she is. If I could I would leave a trillion star review.

Scoooo-oooooter
Wrote on: June 18, 2022
QUALITY ENTERTAINMENT all the way from her head to her toes. Fan of SENSUAL BJ's? She is your answer to those lonely times by yourself? She is deliberately slow, attention to detail, focuses on quality and ENJOYS your positive feedback. TIPS ( that magic key 🔑 to her WILD side ) UNLOCKS her special power of making you believe she is coming down on YOU !!! The attention to detail & your ultimate satisfaction is her GGGOOOOAAAALLLLL !!!!!!

DarkMaster99
Wrote on: June 17, 2022
Victoria is the most beautiful and classes model on the internet today. If you are lucky enough to have a private with her you will be amazed.

Tricky_Dick
Wrote on: May 24, 2022
Sugar Sweer lady.



Sugar sweet lady.
So sensual.
Love to be in her room.

ShaggyLlama
Wrote on: May 18, 2022
Her hair is almost as good as mine,
Her legs are quite nearly divine,
Her mind is quite naughty; she's really a hotty,
Go private for a really good time.

Shawnk84
Wrote on: May 17, 2022
Wowwowwewow!!!!!!!Number one sexy time girl. She very nice making sexy times with all night. Muawh.

PeterAndCarlaForever
Wrote on: May 15, 2022
If you're looking for a fabulous girl, check out Victoria

Scoooo-oooooter
Wrote on: March 20, 2022
Victoria is the most attractive young woman who takes an ordinary pair of blue jeans & a red pair of classic, classy & sensual high heels and makes me so happy to visit, chat, tip, flood, power boost as I'm able. She is a special young woman to her MANY FANS. Creative, classy, sensual and VERY INTELLIGENT!!!
* KEY TO HER SUCCESS..... RESPECT.
* Don't waste her time begging or trying pickup lines - she can see right through you.

VikkysAccountant
Wrote on: February 8, 2022
Vokky is the most beautiful and amazing woman ever and shes such an elegant dancer. If I could i would leave a 100 star review

magicintheboom
Wrote on: December 4, 2021
My girl she is the best body’s so perfect how does god create such perfect curves

 
1 of 6

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Victoria Desire. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP Media s.r.o. (Reg. 06483453 ), Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2022 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!
Create Free AccountCreate Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

ALERT: Upgrade your browser

We are no longer supporting this browser.

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Safari version 9, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox. If you have further questions please see Customer Support.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Explorer 11, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox If you have further questions please see Customer Support