User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add WEBCAM STRIP, WEBCAM STRIPPING GIRLS to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Mikyy Lovee's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.
Credit Tier

Mikyy Lovee

Customers rated Mikyy Lovee 5.0 out of 5 based on 67 reviews

Classy.With a bit of crazy and a lot of naughty.
 
1 of 7
alexw5706
Wrote on: November 18, 2022
She has a sexy body beautiful ass and tits she already made me explode from that

420hawk
Wrote on: June 26, 2022
The prettiest woman on the planet! One of the best personalities u'll ever meet! Her beauty is not only in looks but how she is as a person. Stay beautiful inside and out.

ARTYMARINE
Wrote on: March 26, 2022
One word...GODDESS...and what else do you need more to describe that word...!!??
Those eyes, that heavenly beautiful smile, that pretty face, that physique & above all...that wonderful & kind personality she has...overall she is beyond & above perfection...
you can't resist yourself from falling for her...mark my words...❤️❤️❤️

ARTYMARINE
Wrote on: March 9, 2022
I'm mikyys bitch and this is my definition of a special person. She has ALL the right moves and knows how to work the camera to her luscious curves. Her SMILE is captivating and just keeps you coming back for more. She SQUIRTS SO well and she commands your full attention. She is such a fun person who know WHAT TO say and WHEN to say it. I think she is a MASTERPIECE of pure perfection and beauty and of course SOOOO SEXY !! I can honestly say she created the friendliest and best experience I have had on this awesome website ! SHE NEEDS A HALL OF FAME JUST FOR HER ON THIS SITE Love her !! "

ARTYMARINE
Wrote on: March 6, 2022
She is an absolutely beautiful woman with a charming personality and beautiful face and body. She will have everyone leaving her room feeling as if they own the world

Mischel69690
Wrote on: January 3, 2022
wonderful woman with amazing body

heart405
Wrote on: November 14, 2021
An incredible woman! Kind, loving and very ... just wow!! Treat her with respect and she will be best woman you ever spend time with. She is flirtatious and has a very beautiful smile, and her outfits are 11 out of 10. Amazing!

CleavageLvr
Wrote on: October 30, 2021
Loved how Mikyy teased me with her red lips, tongue and big, beautiful breasts up close and with oil as well!

ShakeyGroundz
Wrote on: October 14, 2021
An amazing woman with an amazing mind and imagination... treat her with respect and she will entertain you like no one else.

SweetPirate69
Wrote on: September 26, 2021
Mikyy is so hot. Amazing body and uses it well. Definitely will be partying with her again and again.

 
1 of 7

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Mikyy Lovee. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP Media s.r.o. (Reg. 06483453 ), Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2022 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows<
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives<
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 Credits Free
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archivess
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!
Create Free AccountCreate Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

ALERT: Upgrade your browser

We are no longer supporting this browser.

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Safari version 9, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox. If you have further questions please see Customer Support.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Explorer 11, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox If you have further questions please see Customer Support