User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add WEBCAM STRIP, WEBCAM STRIPPING GIRLS to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from β€œREGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Sally Verda's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.
Credit Tier

Sally Verda

Customers rated Sally Verda 4.9 out of 5 based on 105 reviews

I am a very happy woman.
 
1 of 11
PapiMania22
Wrote on: May 10, 2024
Sally is so totally awesome!

ssspecialman
Wrote on: May 9, 2024
another great time with this sensational sensual caring and beautiful woman. Always love spending time with Sally. The private is amazing in every detail. Guys you must see for yourself. No matter your fantasy this woman can create the right scenario for you. Just remember to obey her room rules

wasriz3
Wrote on: May 9, 2024
Beautiful, sweet and sexy!!

AndrewX58xx
Wrote on: April 20, 2024
Just seen lost_for_words review.
I'm lost for words... Sally is just perfect!

AndrewX58xx
Wrote on: April 13, 2024
The best.
Please don't ever leave Sally!

lost_for_words
Wrote on: March 27, 2024
Sally just continues to be a special part in many members lives... she is always so welcoming to her room with the most precious smile and just the best conversational skills you could ever wish to be blessed with, honestly she is a God send when you need a boost to your morale. Please offer her as much support in anyway possible, whether it be much needed credits, power boost or the completion of her long standing tip target of some flowers "Sally likes Roses". I'm sure she is worth every cent as Sally is just about the most kind-hearted and generous young lady of her valuable time you could possibly have the honour of meeting.

Happy-Holidays
Wrote on: March 26, 2024
Sally is a thrill a second, phenomenal!

Butthole-Inspector
Wrote on: March 23, 2024
I'm drawn to Sally like a magnet, she's so beautiful.

AndrewX58xx
Wrote on: March 23, 2024
Sally is the nicest, sweetest (and sexiest) girl here.
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

Silver-Charm-
Wrote on: March 17, 2024
The sweetest and most adorable girl you will ever meet!
If you don't believe me, check her for yourself :)

 
1 of 11

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Sally Verda. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP Media s.r.o. (Reg. 06483453 ), Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2024 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 Credits Free
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archivess
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
f
Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!
Create Free AccountCreate Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I confirm that I am 18-years old or older. I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

ALERT: Upgrade your browser

We are no longer supporting this browser.

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Safari version 9, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox. If you have further questions please see Customer Support.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Explorer 11, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox If you have further questions please see Customer Support