User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add WEBCAM STRIP, WEBCAM STRIPPING GIRLS to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Katherine Foster's Profile

I'm ONLINE NOW, Click to join my chatroom. LIVE VIDEO

Katherine Foster

Customers rated Katherine Foster 4.9 out of 5 based on 9 reviews

Experience is never a bad thing to have, so let me show u all i've learned!
 
1 of 1
vincent4342
Wrote on: March 28, 2024
Wow so hot and sexy. Has an amazing body and knows how to enjoy it in private if you give her time and freedom. Highly recommend her - you won’t be disappointed

Perfectguy13
Wrote on: January 16, 2024
Katherine is someone I knew before a while ago and we are both pleased I have found her again. She is a sexy sensual lady and also great to chat too. Visit her and you won't regret it.

Perfectguy13
Wrote on: January 16, 2024
Katherine is someone I knew a while ago and I am pleased I have found her again. She is a very sensual, sexy lady who is also good to chat too as well. Visit her you won't regret it.

Rockdevil14
Wrote on: January 14, 2024
Unbelievable! So sexy from start to finish.

Mikey389
Wrote on: November 24, 2023
Katherine is an absolute standout and so attuned to needs. Her sexy curves and laugh lightup the room...pity my device froze...no matter I will be back for more because she gives her all!

marting
Wrote on: October 25, 2023
I was impressed. Katherine aims to please and is worth more than whatever you'll pay. Even though she laughed at me, I still love her ;-) Actually, we both had a good laugh when I couldn't find the button to end the session. I'm glad that it lasted even longer! Muchas gracias, mi amor.

Vwood9
Wrote on: July 14, 2023
I’m very into my bbc so hard baby

JrEbonyrider4
Wrote on: May 7, 2023
Katherine is Understanding Down Too Earth 🌍 Also MATURE She is Respectful Kind Caring Too Is Still New on Here So She Will Let U know if She Knows Something or Not 🚫

DonOmarInolvidable
Wrote on: April 8, 2023
Uffff Katherine merece todas las estrellas. 🌟
Me fascina que sea tan complaciente conmigo, sabe que me tiene encantado con sus movimientos...🤤Ha sido una delicia compartir C2C, tiene un cuerpazo que me hipnotiza. #KatherineFosterLover 😍
Volveré...

 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Katherine Foster. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP Media s.r.o. (Reg. 06483453 ), Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2024 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 Credits Free
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archivess
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
f
Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!
Create Free AccountCreate Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I confirm that I am 18-years old or older. I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

ALERT: Upgrade your browser

We are no longer supporting this browser.

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Safari version 9, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox. If you have further questions please see Customer Support.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Explorer 11, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox If you have further questions please see Customer Support