User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add WEBCAM STRIP, WEBCAM STRIPPING GIRLS to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Lisa Treds's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.

Lisa Treds

Customers rated Lisa Treds 4.9 out of 5 based on 82 reviews

Sincere connection, a man who knows how to treat a woman and respect, I really appreciate them!!
 
1 of 9
ssspecialman
Wrote on: February 13, 2024
I have been gone from Miss. Lisa for a few months. I returned today. Lisa is one of the most sensual ladies here, in my opinion. Her beauty speaks for itself. Take it slow with Lisa and all the rewards shall be yours. Love every miniute with this amazing woman. Guys always remember to respect this woman

ranch-handjob
Wrote on: February 6, 2024
Lisa is a beautiful woman with a body to match. Treat her right and she will return the favor.

art1903
Wrote on: December 29, 2023
Beautiful and sexy Lady

youngerguy
Wrote on: December 29, 2023
I enjoy spending time and chatting with you.

BobbySaint
Wrote on: December 27, 2023
Very Beautiful & Sexy Lady. Desirable to the point to see more of her.

jimjamss2
Wrote on: December 27, 2023
/She is a beautiful woman that would always be here

p98ghtwww
Wrote on: December 26, 2023
Absolutely gorgeous and sexy woman! Amazing body and very fun to be with.

questa12
Wrote on: December 26, 2023
No show at all. The girl shows nothing. A waste of time and tokens. See is even not friendly. Token thief

sarang.68sk
Wrote on: December 26, 2023
Great room, lovely lady!

bfl005
Wrote on: December 21, 2023
what a great room, always a pleasure to chat with Lisa.
She is exciting and very unpredictable but always a fun room to visit.
will return soon

 
1 of 9

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Lisa Treds. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP Media s.r.o. (Reg. 06483453 ), Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2024 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 Credits Free
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archivess
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
f
Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!
Create Free AccountCreate Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I confirm that I am 18-years old or older. I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

ALERT: Upgrade your browser

We are no longer supporting this browser.

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Safari version 9, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox. If you have further questions please see Customer Support.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Explorer 11, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox If you have further questions please see Customer Support