User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add WEBCAM STRIP, WEBCAM STRIPPING GIRLS to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Kaley Reed's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.

Kaley Reed

Customers rated Kaley Reed 4.0 out of 5 based on 24 reviews

I am better then a therapist and wife. Check me out.
 
1 of 3
angelicsstartedthethetrojanwar
Wrote on: August 7, 2022
Kaley has a good body but without a lot of makeup her face is not good. If you like someone who stalls in private and then demands big tips then Kaley is your girl. If not then you should stay away

jj132842
Wrote on: August 4, 2022
I have always enjoyed my time with Kaley. One of the kindest and most personable performers on this site, I have always been treated well by her! Such a beautiful person.

lets_go_all_night
Wrote on: August 1, 2022
Simply put, a very beautiful lady, and person. She goes out of her way to make you feel comfortable in her surroundings, a classy approach to what she can offer to anyone. Passionate about her work, and presentation. Don't pass up the special opportunity to be with her, you won't regret it, ever.

Cloversformyangel
Wrote on: July 31, 2022
Kaley has a good body and as shown in her profile pictures her face could be cute (but not stunning) with good makeup and lighting. It is too bad in my visit to her room there was none f that and her performance was worse than her appearance. Stalling and demands for big tips in private ruin the experience but her rudeness when you tell her no thank you put her into a new category of bad. She must be hit or miss based on other reviews but my visit was the as bad as I have had on F4F.

ssssspecialman
Wrote on: July 30, 2022
Kaley is an amazing woman. So friendly and flirtatious in free chat. The private was amazing. Loved every minute with her. Guys be sure to respect this amazing woman

Lissieman
Wrote on: July 30, 2022
I must agree with the previous review. There is nothing redeeming in her show. She says in bio that she hates rudeness but wasting time and then asking for big tips after doing so is not only rude it is thievery. In addition it says she is 21 in her bio but if she is only 21 then she has lived a very hard life. In short bad show very rude and dishonest. Stay away!

Boldrock90
Wrote on: July 30, 2022
Kaley has a nice body but face is underwhelming and ultimately she was very disappointing in private. After stalling for several minutes she finally showed he saggy boobs and then demanded 200 credits to continue. Definitely not worth your time or credits. Nice tits, shame about the face.

Capitaine_Orgazmo
Wrote on: June 28, 2022
Very beautifull and vriendlief woman … she drives you crazy

noahlovestits22
Wrote on: June 27, 2022
Very sexy have to play with her

noahlovestits22
Wrote on: June 27, 2022
Very sexy and good at making a man wanty

 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Kaley Reed. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP Media s.r.o. (Reg. 06483453 ), Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2022 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows<
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives<
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits Free
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archivess
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!
Create Free AccountCreate Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

ALERT: Upgrade your browser

We are no longer supporting this browser.

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Safari version 9, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox. If you have further questions please see Customer Support.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Explorer 11, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox If you have further questions please see Customer Support