User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add WEBCAM STRIP, WEBCAM STRIPPING GIRLS to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Sabrina Spears's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.
Credit Tier

Sabrina Spears

Customers rated Sabrina Spears 4.8 out of 5 based on 17 reviews

 
1 of 2
crownedbishop83
Wrote on: June 6, 2024
I'm simply in love with this sexy woman. Best online here. I don't think anyone here can compete

elbow6869
Wrote on: May 13, 2024
So very Beautiful 🌹🌹. She's stuning with perfect tits and a so lovely and inviting pink pussy. Great show. Don't miss her show/pvt.

elbow6869
Wrote on: April 8, 2024
so sweet and adorable and accommodating. she is perfect!! I am in love"

Best_teddybear
Wrote on: March 18, 2024
Excellent private. Discussed what I wanted in open and tipped for it at start and she did great.

batistotirobson
Wrote on: February 12, 2024
the best

Hugh-G-Reckchin
Wrote on: February 5, 2024
“On a scale of 1 to 5, this baby doll scores a 7”.
Sabrina is hands-down the #1 Best Model on this platform, or any other platform for that matter. Being that she’s still in her very early 20’s, well, in a few short years from now (or probably sooner) she will become legend, and everyone will know her name… worldwide. “She has the face of an angel, smiling with sin, her body a Venus with arms”. There is NO dishonesty in her act. In fact, I don’t believe she is acting to please her clientele, because she enjoys what she does, with passion. Plus, she always gets right down to pleasing your pleasure. So don’t expect much teasing or taking all your tokens in the name of “foreplay”, like most others of her profession. In other words, if you want and/or need quick fulfillments of nagging sexual or erotic desires, you need look no further. Because the Gods of Sex & Orgasm never made any of their progeny as perfect as Sabrina. Although they do keep trying.

watchingYOUcumHARD
Wrote on: September 21, 2023
Such a gorgeous woman, well groomed, amazing skin, perfect breasts perfect pretty pussy, just enough hood and labia to bury your face in while she moans in that super soft and sweet tone..
Never a poor music selection, fun toy collection to satisfy most sexy fun moments and a seeming insatiable desire to cum. you WILL enjoy your time with here

LORD_of_YOUR_THIGHS
Wrote on: July 6, 2023
Always willing to please you.

LORD_of_YOUR_THIGHS
Wrote on: July 1, 2023
Extremely sexy

Tokerson
Wrote on: June 4, 2023
All previous reviews spot-on. I was Lucky to have met Sabrina and loved her performance, FIVE STARS

 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Sabrina Spears. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP Media s.r.o. (Reg. 06483453 ), Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2024 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy , Content Complaints & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Feature Show Ticket
Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 Credits Free
$10
Change
Feature Show Ticket
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archivess
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
f
Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!
Create Free AccountCreate Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I confirm that I am 18-years old or older. I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

ALERT: Upgrade your browser

We are no longer supporting this browser.

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Safari version 9, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox. If you have further questions please see Customer Support.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Explorer 11, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox If you have further questions please see Customer Support