User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add WEBCAM STRIP, WEBCAM STRIPPING GIRLS to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jennifer Stokes's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.
Credit Tier

Jennifer Stokes

Customers rated Jennifer Stokes 4.5 out of 5 based on 17 reviews

If you're looking for an elegant open minded lady,well.welcome into my room!
 
1 of 2
zapbra
Wrote on: February 16, 2024
Energetic, interesting, and funny. In and out of pvt chats, Jennifer always has that lively and intense smile with heavy eye contact, capable of melting anyone. And that’s before she gets flirty. Top performer, for sure. You’re missing out choosing elsewhere.

Butthole-Inspector
Wrote on: February 6, 2024
I never met a woman that was more seductive than Jennifer :)

.-.-.-
Wrote on: November 14, 2023
I have been on this site=over 23 yrs =i have seen 100"s of models there have been 5 of all the ones I have seen who have been the msy gorgeous-until now=This Gorgeous Lady is number 6=Outstanding body=Super Personality=and out of this world Smile!

CleavageLvr
Wrote on: August 15, 2023
Jennifer looked quite hot in her all white lingerie, showing off her tight body and beautiful breasts! She was friendly, fun, flirtatious and active in party chat.

CleavageLvr
Wrote on: July 27, 2023
Jennifer looked lovely both in and out of her lingerie, showing off her breasts and cleavage at points. She was fun, friendly and flirtatious in party chat.

nickashslave
Wrote on: July 2, 2023
So beautiful and seductive, you will fall under he spell

Tom_Thumb23
Wrote on: May 29, 2023
She’s beautiful. Her body is amazing. Her ass is perfect. What more can you ask for?

Fonzi
Wrote on: April 19, 2023
A body built for pleasure.

CuteSmileyFace05
Wrote on: April 4, 2023
For some reason this sexy lover makes me come back at her every day!Don't hesitate to get to know her,you won't be dissapointed!

tomasHardy69
Wrote on: April 4, 2023
So sexy and cute and fun,she is the Marilyn of these days,but sexier!

 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jennifer Stokes. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP Media s.r.o. (Reg. 06483453 ), Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2024 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 Credits Free
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archivess
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
f
Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!
Create Free AccountCreate Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I confirm that I am 18-years old or older. I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

ALERT: Upgrade your browser

We are no longer supporting this browser.

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Safari version 9, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox. If you have further questions please see Customer Support.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Explorer 11, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox If you have further questions please see Customer Support