User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add WEBCAM STRIP, WEBCAM STRIPPING GIRLS to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Lina Luster's Profile

I'm ONLINE NOW, Click to join my chatroom. LIVE VIDEO
Credit Tier

Lina Luster

Customers rated Lina Luster 4.7 out of 5 based on 13 reviews

I love being teased by vibes, but what do you love? :P
 
1 of 2
marvstarv1
Wrote on: January 29, 2023
She is great to talk with and is very sexy

Supreme56735
Wrote on: January 19, 2023
She is amazing worth every minute

sitsaddo
Wrote on: December 25, 2022
She wants tips even in pvt

Bertrand1232V2
Wrote on: December 17, 2022
She is sooo wonderful and perfect

Alucard247CF
Wrote on: December 17, 2022
Lovely as always great on making you lust for her over all great show.

Hornyoldude43
Wrote on: November 13, 2022
Hot
She did what ai asked
Mmmm

Hornyoldude43
Wrote on: November 13, 2022
Hot
She did what ai asked
Mmmm

Hornyoldude43
Wrote on: November 13, 2022
Sooo Sexy so beautiful
Wonderful

45muchech23
Wrote on: October 9, 2022
Amazing

Mumuee
Wrote on: September 9, 2022
It was the cutest, adorable and most exciting show ! She is listening to your wish and make it real !
<3 <3

 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Lina Luster. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP Media s.r.o. (Reg. 06483453 ), Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2023 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows<
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives<
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 Credits Free
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archivess
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!
Create Free AccountCreate Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I confirm that I am 18-years old or older. I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

ALERT: Upgrade your browser

We are no longer supporting this browser.

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Safari version 9, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox. If you have further questions please see Customer Support.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Explorer 11, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox If you have further questions please see Customer Support