User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add WEBCAM STRIP, WEBCAM STRIPPING GIRLS to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Chloe Teles's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.
Credit Tier

Chloe Teles

Customers rated Chloe Teles 4.8 out of 5 based on 11 reviews

Hello my dear! Tell me about your wildest fantasies and I'll tell you about mine.
 
1 of 2
Supreme56735
Wrote on: January 19, 2023
Very sexy and amazing

27y
Wrote on: January 18, 2023
very beautiful and sexy girl

DannyDick0211
Wrote on: December 30, 2022
The most beautiful smile here, along with the rest of her. Fun to talk with and amazing in private!

Bertrand1232V2
Wrote on: December 27, 2022
The sexiest and prettiest here

pokey1965
Wrote on: June 22, 2022
I've visited my sweet princess almost daily from when she first logged on. She is an amazing person. She is a natural beauty meaning she wears very little makeup, she's intelligent, sincere, makes good conversation, has absolutely beautiful flawless alabaster skin, she makes, imo, the cutest faces when you tip her and LUSH is on. She's one of the very few models that I take private and is the only model on my favorites list. We've become friends and she's helped me get through some difficulties times. I'm a better person since I met her and I will carry my memories of her until my mind fails me.

tonic84
Wrote on: May 7, 2022
just best girl

cruzer6666
Wrote on: April 6, 2022
She's amazing nothing else to say gorgeous classy smart kind the whole package

can3200
Wrote on: February 28, 2022
Chloe is just amazing! I had such nice times with her! I simply can’t explain how she make me feel so happy ! I sincerely love her !!!

Cowboy19822021
Wrote on: February 8, 2022
she is an amazing young lady full of class and self respect however she puts on the absolute best performance ive seen. oh and that amazing smile.........

MarcoPolo99888
Wrote on: January 10, 2022
Sexy body, but she is constantly typing to to other people during the private show.

 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Chloe Teles. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP Media s.r.o. (Reg. 06483453 ), Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2023 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows<
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives<
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 Credits Free
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archivess
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!
Create Free AccountCreate Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I confirm that I am 18-years old or older. I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

ALERT: Upgrade your browser

We are no longer supporting this browser.

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Safari version 9, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox. If you have further questions please see Customer Support.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Explorer 11, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox If you have further questions please see Customer Support