User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add WEBCAM STRIP, WEBCAM STRIPPING GIRLS to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Rachel Fontana's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.
Credit Tier

Rachel Fontana

Customers rated Rachel Fontana 5.0 out of 5 based on 9 reviews

mujer apasionada por el mundo fitness
 
1 of 1
CountryBoy1974
Wrote on: September 17, 2022
I cannot say enough good things about her. I would give her 1000 stars if I could. Just look at her. The sexiest woman I have ever laid eyes on. She is willing to do whatever you want in private. And she does it all with class, style, and the most beautiful smile. She is a must see. It is money well spent.

Sexytightslover
Wrote on: September 14, 2022
Rachel is levels above all the models on this site. We are lucky to have her. She is a gorgeous elegant and intelligent lady. We are lucky that she is on this site she has acted with many big adult stars. Big in Italy and Europe. She is sweet responsive and knows how to pleasure you. She wears very sexy outfits, has huge twins on a toned body, She wears stockings show casing her toned perfect legs. Today she a see through bra and matching panties she took off and when she she targeted took it over and play with herself until she a big squirt and kept playing as credits kept coming. She was so sexy in white stockings and high heels. Amazing round rear end, she is very firm and tight. She is extremely intelligent speaking and writing at least three languages. She has made some very sexy and hot movies. She has lots of love to give. She is luscious one that knows how to pleasure any man of any age. Gorgeous face and eyes that will melt any man of any age. She is fun, she is sexy, she is sweet and knows how to turn you on and climax with you. I highly recommend this hidden treasure we are lucky she is available on this site She earns every credit and boosts!

Titans1991
Wrote on: August 1, 2022
Absolutely the best model in here at the moment. Mind blowing and does everything you need perfect

zelemo
Wrote on: March 18, 2022
He pagado 4 veces y es la mejor hasta ahora

lv2cu2
Wrote on: November 26, 2021
Absolutely the most amazing playmate I have ever had on the site. Rachel is MORE than willing to respect every request possible. She love anal and if you know how to make her smile she will provide every wish you might conceive. I adore this gorgeous beauty. She is so kind and genuine you will love her over and over. I honestly can't stay away from her. She is amazing and if you like a girl who visibly enjoys she is you girl. I just can't get enough of her sensuality. She will take you to another dimension...I guarantee you will become addicted to Rachel very quickly. These are just words and how I feel about this beauty. Try her yourself and be prepared to be totally wowed by her. Love her that much. She has an amazing beautiful tight ass that you will not see with any other model.

ryanmac87
Wrote on: November 24, 2021
amazing show just omg amazing girl

oddrman
Wrote on: November 19, 2021
Lovely girl with an extremely sexy ass ,arousing in private ,worth a visit .

vocevocavoce
Wrote on: October 17, 2021
OMG She come in front my eyes. It's unbelievable. She's so hot.

Saint-Nicky
Wrote on: October 3, 2021
She's young, pretty and witty. She has a great future here.

 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Rachel Fontana. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP Media s.r.o. (Reg. 06483453 ), Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2022 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows<
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives<
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 Credits Free
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archivess
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!
Create Free AccountCreate Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

ALERT: Upgrade your browser

We are no longer supporting this browser.

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Safari version 9, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox. If you have further questions please see Customer Support.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Explorer 11, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox If you have further questions please see Customer Support