User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add WEBCAM STRIP, WEBCAM STRIPPING GIRLS to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Blair Badgley's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.
Credit Tier

Blair Badgley

Customers rated Blair Badgley 5.0 out of 5 based on 54 reviews

I am what you are looking for; the perfect combination of spicy and sweet. welcome to my world!
 
1 of 6
chouan90
Wrote on: August 6, 2022
No hay palabras lo suficientemente fuertes para describir a Blair, si nunca has hecho una privada con ella, te estás perdiendo el verdadero placer. Blair es una mujer excepcional, dulce, atenta a todos los detalles, talentosa. Ningún otro modelo es comparable a Blair ❤

lRovack
Wrote on: August 1, 2022
Blair gave me one of the best privates I've ever seen. She's nice, friendly and hot as fuck. I totally recommend her show, because she'll blow your mind.

Chuckles_glow
Wrote on: July 30, 2022
Blair is one of a kind - she has no rivals and no model can even compete. She is beautiful, has an incredible body and a loving personality. She will satisfy your fantasy - regardless of what it is - in such a fashion that she will leave you not only thoroughly fulfilled, but your jaw will be on the floor in amazement of what she did for you!! I have been on this site for almost two years and have been with a lot of models.......trust me, there is NOBODY that will satisfy you like Blair!! Thanks babe - you amaze me every time I am with you. Guys - if you do not take her to private, you are totally missing out and will never have any idea what you missed. Hugs and kisses babe!

bigfootsm13
Wrote on: July 30, 2022
$$

Justiceeverywhere
Wrote on: July 23, 2022
Blair is the best ever. No doubt.

Sissyguy2abuse
Wrote on: July 22, 2022
Blair is simply amazing she is everything you can ask from a woman she is perfect in every aspect and tons on fun and down to earth personality if you want a good time pvt here

jferrari77
Wrote on: July 21, 2022
So much more than just the best and most beautiful model here. She is sweet, funny, kind, loving,caring, exciting an absolute Queen!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️

ThongInvader
Wrote on: July 20, 2022
Where do I start.... As a person, she is very easy to talk to and very sincere and warm hearted. Gorgeous face and great body :D She never She never cease to amaze me each and everytime.
She may look innocent... but she is very adventurous and fun. Dont miss out on her!

kostas559
Wrote on: July 19, 2022
The moments with Blair are espectacular.I don't know where to start. Her smile, the passion she exudes especially in private give absolute satisfaction. Anyone who hasn't gone private with Blair doesn't know what they're missing

kostas559
Wrote on: June 30, 2022
Las palabras son innecesarias para describir a Blair. Cualquiera que no haya hablado en privado con Blair no sabe lo que se está perdiendo. Las palabras son escasas para describirla. Te amo con toda la fuerza de mi corazón y alma?

 
1 of 6

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Blair Badgley. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP Media s.r.o. (Reg. 06483453 ), Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2022 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows<
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives<
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits Free
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archivess
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!
Create Free AccountCreate Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

ALERT: Upgrade your browser

We are no longer supporting this browser.

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Safari version 9, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox. If you have further questions please see Customer Support.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Explorer 11, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox If you have further questions please see Customer Support