User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add WEBCAM STRIP, WEBCAM STRIPPING GIRLS to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Sweety Penelope's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.
Credit Tier

Sweety Penelope

Customers rated Sweety Penelope 3.2 out of 5 based on 17 reviews

A lady is a woman who can make it easy for a man to be a gentleman.
 
1 of 2
hairysnake26
Wrote on: November 19, 2022
hot chick but doesnt do much even when you pay what she says

Sensual_Masseuse
Wrote on: November 17, 2022
Didn't do what was advertised in group show. Just wanted more tips to do anything. Stay away.

thertel
Wrote on: October 9, 2022
Put in for a group show, she started even though it was just me with 11+ minutes left. Wouldn't do anything without a large flood so I left the room. Not what I signed up for, should be remembered the 55 or given to the next girl who was amazing.

steelchaos
Wrote on: August 11, 2022
Welp promised one thing another happened. beautiful girl, disappointed in that pledged for group show that essentially continued as regular chat. Was better off as a party chat

willyc98
Wrote on: May 17, 2022
I’m giving her a 5 because she’s a very sexually attractive woman but I feel like she actually wants a man instead of doing this.. sounds like a great position for me to fill❤️😶

biinct40
Wrote on: April 16, 2022
She took tips as part of a deal but never fulfilled her her part of the deal. Don’t fall for any of her BS

meinct40
Wrote on: April 16, 2022
I tipped her 251 credits for an agreed upon special show. After the tip she went silent never to speak to me again. Do not give her anything. She is just a scam artist.

MastHorn
Wrote on: March 13, 2022
pay a lot nothing much

analfuck18
Wrote on: February 5, 2022
Love you and want you so bad

RMLumos
Wrote on: January 22, 2022
She's perfect. Her private show was great and I can't recommend it enough.

 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Sweety Penelope. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP Media s.r.o. (Reg. 06483453 ), Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2022 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows<
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives<
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 Credits Free
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archivess
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!
Create Free AccountCreate Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

ALERT: Upgrade your browser

We are no longer supporting this browser.

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Safari version 9, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox. If you have further questions please see Customer Support.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Explorer 11, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox If you have further questions please see Customer Support