User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add WEBCAM STRIP, WEBCAM STRIPPING GIRLS to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Sara Asher's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.
Credit Tier

Sara Asher

Customers rated Sara Asher 4.8 out of 5 based on 17 reviews

If you put a judgment to everything in your life, you will never experience anything .
 
1 of 2
protector1988
Wrote on: September 23, 2022
For à minute i tought i was in heaven cuz she looks just like an Angel.

Hungryforsex19
Wrote on: September 17, 2022
I'm speechless. What an amazing show and beautiful woman. Sara is a goddess. Take her private, you won't regret it.

Saniyaiyyappan
Wrote on: September 8, 2022
Very nice boobs!
Just amazing!

Tokey6932
Wrote on: August 27, 2022
Sara Asher is simply amazing and true goddess. And woman that is sexy, gorgeous and a appetite to take you over the edge wanting more. And must see in private you want regret it. 😘😘

cruzer6666
Wrote on: August 2, 2022
I promised I’d leave a review it’s a few days late but wow was it a amazing show. Everything that was promised and more … drove me so wild and when she finally squirted…WOW like for real WOW

camster2120
Wrote on: July 30, 2022
Sara is truly amazing and has an amazing body! Definitely worth it!

ManuToro
Wrote on: July 8, 2022
Sara is a very passionate woman. She gives her heart in every private, show or party. You will definitely have a great time with her

brecht1
Wrote on: October 10, 2021
Sara is amazing human being. Very smart and very full of empathy towards the human race. Beautiful young woman

BlackP1C4
Wrote on: July 18, 2021
HERMOSA MUJER, BELLA POR DENTRO Y POR FUERA, CON ROPA Y SIN ELLA. ENTREGADA Y DEMASIADO SENSUAL.

Dev54534
Wrote on: July 18, 2021
You stole my heart. You are very beautyful, very sexy, very intelligent and hot and very sexy body. I love the way you are fucking. Enjoy every minute of show

 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Sara Asher. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP Media s.r.o. (Reg. 06483453 ), Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2022 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows<
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives<
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 Credits Free
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archivess
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!
Create Free AccountCreate Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

ALERT: Upgrade your browser

We are no longer supporting this browser.

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Safari version 9, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox. If you have further questions please see Customer Support.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Explorer 11, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox If you have further questions please see Customer Support