User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add WEBCAM STRIP, WEBCAM STRIPPING GIRLS to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Rosalie Anders's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.
Credit Tier

Rosalie Anders

Customers rated Rosalie Anders 4.5 out of 5 based on 18 reviews

Your blue-eyed goddess. Enjoy the show until I tell you to stop.
 
1 of 2
belzebob1
Wrote on: September 17, 2022
Bad person. She is focused on tips only and don't care about you. She will ban you if you not tip her on antother visit.

Mr.Texas4
Wrote on: September 5, 2022
Terrible show. Doesn’t care and doesn’t listen to you. Plus one star for tits are nice. Stay away from this one

CleavageLvr
Wrote on: August 15, 2022
Arara looked quite curvaceous and beautiful in her low-cut dress, showing off a goodly portion of her breast cleavage! She was friendly, flirtatious and active in chat.

CleavageLvr
Wrote on: March 24, 2022
Loved chatting and flirting with Rosalie in open chat, as she styled her brunette hair down past her shoulders and wore a tube top that showed off some of her beautiful breasts and cleavage!

lucky.69
Wrote on: March 17, 2022
Amazing JOI, best mistress

ThatDudeTom78
Wrote on: March 9, 2022
One of the absolute best around. Sexy, sophisticated, and wow those curves. Truly beautiful.

bobbyj9799
Wrote on: March 4, 2022
Incredible woman. By far my favorite lady

Hidden892
Wrote on: February 27, 2022
Very Sexy Best On this Site

playfullMelissa
Wrote on: February 15, 2022
She is one of the most incredible looking models, STUNNING eyes, amazing curves.. but she’s rude and insulted me for no reason

Viking_UK
Wrote on: January 23, 2022
The most amazing lady on the planet. An absolute pleasure.

 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Rosalie Anders. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP Media s.r.o. (Reg. 06483453 ), Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2022 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows<
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives<
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 Credits Free
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archivess
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!
Create Free AccountCreate Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

ALERT: Upgrade your browser

We are no longer supporting this browser.

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Safari version 9, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox. If you have further questions please see Customer Support.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Explorer 11, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox If you have further questions please see Customer Support