User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add WEBCAM STRIP, WEBCAM STRIPPING GIRLS to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jenny Carters's Profile

I'm ONLINE NOW, Click to join my chatroom. LIVE VIDEO
Credit Tier

Jenny Carters

Customers rated Jenny Carters 5.0 out of 5 based on 116 reviews

you want to have a great night of visit in private and enjoy
 
1 of 12
D3v1lMax
Wrote on: May 21, 2022
Just spending time listening to music with her was everything I could hope for . She is beautiful and sweet and really makes a connection with you which makes spending time with her all the more amazing.

geryboy666
Wrote on: May 8, 2022
beautiful women and very playful, had a lot of fun.

ThongInvader
Wrote on: April 11, 2022
Jenny is a very kind warm hearted young lady. She will treat you with respect with a sexy touch to it. She has complete packages from top to bottom. Love her so much. (H)

bigggtexxx6996
Wrote on: March 14, 2022
Very kind and warm individual. Was polite and caring. Very professional and Courteous.

funny150
Wrote on: February 27, 2022
If you have not taken this beautiful lady private yet, you are missing out. Time with her is precious and worth every penny!

mzcards
Wrote on: February 8, 2022
History will look back on Jenny...and smile.

bearchico0132
Wrote on: February 4, 2022
if i could give more than 5 stars i would, her fan club show is over the top sexy, she will blow your mind

PrinceOfPassion
Wrote on: January 16, 2022
Desirable and undeniable all rolled up into one. Jenny gives you her full attention and unleashes true passion that is buried deep within you. Respect for her is a plus and the enjoyment will be unforgettable.

bearchico0132
Wrote on: December 26, 2021
she is so sweet and give you more than every credit you send her

ranjonrondow
Wrote on: December 1, 2021
Best Girl out there i fell in love with her personality 💕

 
1 of 12

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jenny Carters. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP Media s.r.o. (Reg. 06483453 ), Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2022 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!
Create Free AccountCreate Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

ALERT: Upgrade your browser

We are no longer supporting this browser.

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Safari version 9, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox. If you have further questions please see Customer Support.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Explorer 11, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox If you have further questions please see Customer Support